Transition

I’ve never really liked the name I chose for this blog, nor the purpose. It always seemed too general. It worked well, I guess, while I was doing my degree in Historical Theology, but I want something more specific to my area of interest. That is why at some point yet to be determined, I will be transitioning to a new blog address: patristicsandphilosophy.wordpress.com (note: there is no content there that is not already here). I hope to keep the posts there specifically about the Early Church and Ancient/Hellenistic Philosophy and their interaction. Maybe I’ll post non-Patristic related material here, though I haven’t decided that yet. I don’t really want my blog to be used as a type of social media outlet, but a serious researching tool in which others can interact with my research to help make me a better scholar.

Leave a Reply

